NAME POSITION EMAIL WEB PAGE Phone Extension
Gibson, Neil Counselor ngibson@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8521 x75016
Morgan McFadden Counselor mmcfadden@pps.net x75024
Tolentino, Heidi Counselor htolenti@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8523 x75025
Van Kopp, Jennifer Counselor jvankopp@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8524 x75023
Weber-Welch, Amanda Counselor aweberwelch@pps.net https://www.pps.net/domain/6283 x75019
Yoder, Nick Counselor nyoder@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8525 x75022
Kathleen Gagnon-Witter Registrar / Counseling Secretary kgagnonwitter@pps.net x65127
Gelrod, Lia School Psychologist lgelrod@pps.net x75027
Roth, Alexandra School Psychologist aroth1@pps.net
Hardaway, Michelle Social Worker mhardaway@pps.net
Miller, McKenna Speech Pathologist/TAG Coordinator mmiller4@pps.net
Hunter, Charles Student Success Advocate chuntersr@pps.net