NAME POSITION EMAIL WEB PAGE Phone Extension
Gagnon-Witter, Kathleen School Admin Asst./Counseling kgagnonwitter1@pps.net x65127
Gelrod, Lia School Psychologist lgelrod@pps.net x75027
Gibson, Neil Counselor ngibson@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8521 x75016
Hardaway, Michelle Social Worker mhardaway@pps.net
Hunter, Charles Student Success Advocate chuntersr@pps.net
Miller, McKenna Speech Pathologist/TAG Coordinator mmiller4@pps.net
Roth, Alexandra School Psychologist aroth1@pps.net
Tolentino, Heidi Counselor htolenti@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8523 x75025
Van Kopp, Jennifer Counselor jvankopp@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8524 x75023
Weber-Welch, Amanda Counselor aweberwelch@pps.net https://www.pps.net/domain/6283 x75019
Yoder, Nick Counselor nyoder@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8525 x75022