NAME POSITION EMAIL WEB PAGE
Butler, Lori Counselor lbutler@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8520
Gibson, Neil Counselor ngibson@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8521
Tolentino, Heidi Counselor htolenti@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8523
Van Kopp, Jennifer Counselor jvankopp@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8524
Weber-Welch, Amanda Counselor aweberwelch@pps.net
Yoder, Nick Counselor nyoder@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8525
Morell-Hart, Daniel School Psychologist dmorellhart@pps.net
Roth, Alexandra School Pyschologist aroth1@pps.net
Allen, Kate Social Worker kallen1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11709
Bemrose, Christine Speech Pathologist cbemrose@pps.net
Miller, McKenna Speech Pathologist/TAG Coordinator mmiller4@pps.net