Name Position Email Phone
Leo Lawyer Principal llawyer@pps.net (503)916-5120
Darryl Miles Vice-Principal dmiles1@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75006
Kristy Mize Vice-Prinicpal kmize@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75002
Margaret Barrios-Brown Vice-Principal (503)916-5120 x75001
Nathan Stanley Athletic Director nstanley@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75126
Jan Watt Special Projects Manager jwatt@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75029
Amy Liu Principal's Secretary aliu@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75003
Vicki Kokich Attendance Secretary vkokich@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75005
Mekeala Hemming VP Secretary mhemming@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75142
Laura Fisher School Secretary lfisher1@pps.net (503)916-5120 x75004