Name Position Email
Wadkins, JoAnn Principal jwadkins@pps.net
Cota, Danielle Vice-Prinicpal dcota@pps.net
Murray, Sean Vice Principal smurray1@pps.net
Langdahl, Alaina Vice Principal alangdahl@pps.net
Sauer, Kellie Athletic Director ksauer@pps.net
Watt, Jan Special Events Coordinator jwatt@pps.net
Fisher, Laura School Administrative Assistant lfisher1@pps.net