Name Teaching Subject/Position Email Web Page
Acuna, Richard Spanish racuna@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11699
Adams, Ramey Science
Adams, Sadie Social Studies sadams2@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8163
Adana, Camille Health cadana@pps.net
Appel, Maggie English mappel@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8106
Barnes, Brian CTE - Woodshop bbarnes@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8191
Bassett, Allison Choir abassett@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/5121
Bauer, Michael Special Education mbauer@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/4560
Beatty, Tom Physical Education tbeatty@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/4567
Blattner, Julia Social Studies / AVID Coordinator jblattne@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8165
Bobenrieth, Rafael Science rbobenri@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11374
Brighouse, Susie English Language Arts / Leadership sbrighou@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8107
Chapman, Gaye Health gchapman@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/4565
Crow, Liz Math ecrow@pps.net
Dodson, Judy Virtual Scholars jdodson@pps.net
Donoghue, Liam English Language Arts ldonoghue@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/12096
Douglass, Martin Art - Graphic Design mdouglas@pps.net
Douglass, Susan Spanish sdouglass@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/4568
Dubois, Elizabeth Special Education edubois@pps.net
Dyer, Casey Physical Education cdyer@pps.net
Eller-Isaacs, Jessie English Language Arts jellerissacs1@pps.net
Ereckson, Ezra Art - Graphic Design eereckson@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/5226
Estassi, Samia Math sestassi@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/4571
Fain, Brian Science bfain@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8556
Fox, Ami Science afox@pps.net
Fuller, Alex Science jfuller3@pps.net
Gardner, Lynne Social Studies - (C.A.R.E.) Leadership lgardner2@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8169
Goldbloom, Stefanie ELL & Yoga sgoldbloom@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11445
Gonzales, Patrick English Language Arts jgonzales@pps.net
Gordon, Brenda Science bgordon1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11721
Graham, Tim Social Studies tgraham1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8170
Griffith, Meg Science mgriffith@pps.net
Hambelton, Kaley Social Studies khambelton@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8112
Hardy, Sarah Social Studies shardy@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11722
Hazard, Paige Social Studies phazard@pps.net
Heuberger, LeeAnne Art - Painting & Illustration lheuberger@pps.net
Hintz, Carolyn Math chintz@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8138
Hollingshed, Odie Health oholling@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11723
Hughes, Vanessa CTE - Digital Media & English Language Arts vmhughes@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8114
Incorvia, Jamie English Language Arts jincorvia@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11724
Jacobs, Daniel English Language Arts djacobs1@pps.net
Johnson, Gina French gjohnson@pps.net
Joynson, Alan CTE - Culinary Arts ajoynson@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/9562
Kemper, Keska Science kkemper@pps.net
Le Fave, Dominic Special Education dlefave@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11725
LeMeune, Kieran Social Studies klemeune@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8171
Levine, Eric English Language Arts & Yearbook elevine@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8116
Liu, Hang Confucianism
Maher, Daniel Special Education dmaher2@pps.net
Maurer, Ian Math imaurer@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/9717
McGlothlin, Ellen Maiden Math emcglothlin@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/5225
McGlotten, James English Language Arts jmcglotten@pps.net
McNeely, Jim Math jmcneely@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11726
Millon, Claire Health cmillon@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11729
Mirsepassi, Eric English Language Arts emirsepassi@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8119
Misumi, Angie Science amisumi@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11429
Muhs, Chelsea Math cmuhs@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Domain/5224
Murray, Sean Special Education smurray1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11727
Nims, Steve Social Studies snims@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8173
Olson, William Special Education wolson@pps.net
Parker, Matthew English Language Arts mparker4@pps.net
Payne, Michael Theatre jpayne1@pps.net
Peterson, Anna-Kate Health apeters2@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8159
Pier, Nathan Social Studies npier@pps.net
Pratt, Emily Art epratt@pps.net
Reid, Ann Marie French areid@pps.net
Riler, Gary Band & Orchestra griler@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8146
Rodeback, Mary English Language Arts mrodebac@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11733
Running, Erik Math erunning@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8143
Schweizer, Christopher Science cschweizer@pps.net
Scott, Stacee Special Education sscott2@pps.net
Segraves, Jessica Math jsegraves@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8144
Shalman, Seamus Science sshalman@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8567
Smith, Bryan L Teacher Librarian / LMS bsmith1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/domain/2450
Sorensen, Andy English Language Arts & Journalism / Newspaper asorense@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11734
Staab, Matt Science mstaab@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8161
Sten, Matt Social Studies msten@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11735
Swan, Melissa German mswan@pps.net
Troehler, Keri English Language Arts / IB CAS Coordinator ktroehler@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11737
Vieira, Esther Spanish evieira@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8180
Waiwaiole, Po Social Studies pwaiwaiole@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8175
Walker, John CTE - Computer Science jwalker1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8099
Ward, Jason Science jward@pps.net
Warner, Mark Art - Ceramics & Sculpture mwarner@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11738
Weesner, Lureena Special Education lweesner@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11739
Whitewolff, Doug Math dwhite1@pps.net
Wiandt, Jennifer IB Core / International Baccalaureate Coordinator jwiandt2@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11740
Wisely, Kendra Spanish kwisely@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/8181
Xie, Ying Mandarin Chinese yxie@pps.net
Yang, Nancy Mandarin Chinese nyang@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11741
Zerba, Jeff Health jzerba@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/11742