Administrative and Office Staff

Name
Position
Email
Principal's Secretary

Support Staff & Peninsula Partners

Name Position Email Web Page
Danielle Davis Head Custodian ddavis1@pps.net https://www.pps.net/Page/9107
Daniel Finley Custodian dfinley1@pps.net
Kim Hall Nutrition Services ns180@pps.net
Laurelei Bailey School Nurse, MESD lbailey@mesd.k12.or.us http://www.mesd.k12.or.us/Page/79
Jen Caliman School Health Assistant, MESD jcaliman@mesd.k12.or.us http://www.mesd.k12.or.us/Page/79
Karmen English Albina Head Start Coordinator karmen@albinaheadstart.org https://www.albinahs.org/
Kylie Acoba SUN Coordinator kyliea@selfenhancement.org https://www.pps.net/domain/4877
TBD Camp Fire Daycare Peninsula-k5@campfirecolumbia.org http://campfirecolumbia.org/our-team/
Alex Stokes Custodian astokes@pps.net

Peninsula Staff

Name
Position
Email
SPED Learning Center 3-5
Special Education K-2
Paraeducator
Educational Assistant, Kinder
Educational Assistant, Kinder
Educational Assistant, 1st-5th
SPED Learning Center K-2
Paraeducator
Social Worker
Teacher Librarian / Tech Coordinator
Instructional Specialist / ELL
Therapeutic Intervention Coach
Speech Language Pathologist
School Psychologist
Occupational Therapist
Paraeducator