Administrative and Office Staff

Name
Position
Email
Interim Principal

Support Staff & Peninsula Partners

Name Position Email Web Page
Davis, Danielle Head Custodian ddavis1@pps.net /Domain/3725
Coordinator Camp Fire Daycare Peninsula-k5@campfirecolumbia.org http://campfirecolumbia.org/our-team/
Hall, Kim Nutrition Services ns180@pps.net /Domain/3724
Johnson, Alea SUN Coordinator aleaj@selfenhancement.org /Page/4052
Bailey, Laurelei School Nurse, MESD lbailey@mesd.k12.or.us http://www.mesd.k12.or.us/Page/79
Cordova, Janet School Health Assistant, MESD jcordova@mesd.k12.or.us http://www.mesd.k12.or.us/Page/79
English, Karmen Albina Early Head Start, Education Coordinator karmen@albinaheadstart.org (503) 936 9389 x235 https://www.albinahs.org/
Everts, Taffy SMART Volunteer Site Coordinator https://smartreading.org/
Finley, Daniel Custodian
Thompson, Lavail Custodian
Brazzle, Shara Assistant SUN Coordinator

Teaching and Paraeducator Staff

Name
Position
Email
Special Education K-3
Instructional Support Specialist / ELL
Teacher Librarian / Tech Coordinator
Speech Language Pathologist
Special Education, Learning Center
504 Educational Assistant
School Psychologist
Educational Assistant, Kinder
Learning Center, Special Education
Occupational Therapist
Instructional Support Specialist / ELL
Social Worker
Educational Assistant, Kinder
Speech Language Pathologist