• Resource Contacts



    Jed McClean, School Social Worker

    503-916-5140 ex.84372  Cell: 971-319-4087 - jmcclean1@pps.net


    Quan Nguyen, School Social Worker

    503-916-5140 ex.84372  Cell: 971-413-9881 - qnguyen1@pps.net


    Destiny Bucasas, SUN Community School Site Manager

    Cell: 971-570-1384 - destinyb@pps.net


    Will Fernandez, Step Up Site Supervisor

    503-916-5140 ex.84382 - will.fernandez@openschoolnw.org


    Mikey Corenthal, Student Attendance Coach

    503-916-5140 ex.84152 - mcorenthal@pps.net


    Maureen Brennan, Social Worker Teen Parent Program

    503-916-5140 ex.84488 - mbrennan@pps.net


    Britany Jaramillo Lizama, McKinney-Vento/Title X Liaison

    Cell: 503-260-3318 - bjaramillo@pps.net