Franklin High School

at Marshall Campus
Home of the Quakers

3905 SE 91st AvenuePortland, OR 97266Ph 503-916-5140Fx 503-916-2694

Ph Fx

Ph Fx

Administrative Team

Name
Position
Email
Vice Principal
Vice Principal
Business Manager
Athletic Director

Front Office Support Staff

Name
Position
Email
Principal's Secretary/Sophomore Advisor
Vice Principal's Secretary
Alumni Room/Office Assistant
Vice Principal's Secretary
Data Clerk /Transcripts

Counseling Office

Name
Position
Email
Counselor: A -- Da
Counselor: A -- Da
Counselor: De -- I
Counselor: J -- Ne
Counselor: So -- Z
School Psychologist
College and Career Center Coordinator
Counseling Secretary
Counseling Secretary

Media Center

Name
Position
Email
Librarian/Media Specialist

Special Assignments

Name
Position
Email
Activities Director
Athletic Secretary
Campus Monitor
Community Transition Program
Franklin Post Advisor
Head Cook - Nutrition Services
Head P.A.T. Rep
Instructional Specialist
Link Crew Coordinator
Mediation Advisor
School Resource Police Officer
Speech Language Pathologist
Speech Language Pathologist
Specialist - Student Support
Specialist - Student Support
SUN Community School- Site Manager
TAG Coordinator
Yearbook Advisor

Teachers

Name Position Phone Email Web Page
Ambinder Harris English hambinde@pps.net http://ambinderenglish.wordpress.com
Anderson, Jeffrey Art janderson1@pps.net
Andrews, Kelly Mathematics kandrews@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/andrewsfhs/
Appell, Marc Social Studies mappell@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/appellpps/
Aronson, Scott English saronson@pps.net
Baber, Marla Mathematics mbaber@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site.babersmathworld/
Barry, Elena World Language eotto@pps.net
Beeber, MaryJo Mathematics mbeeber@pps.net http://mbeeber.wordpress.com
Berning, Carrie Art cberning@pps.net
Biagini, Beth Science bbiagini@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
Biamont, Tim Business tbiamont@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/timothybiamont/
Bottman, Tereza ESL tbottman@pps.net
Brachman, Srule Art sbrachman@pps.net
Butenhoff, Trevor Mathematics tbutenho@pps.net http://butenhoffmath.com
Chong, Garrett Special Education gchong1@pps.net
Cook, Clara Business ccook@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/clara-cook/home
Denney, Kevin Mathematics kdenney@pps.net
Draper, Rachel Social Studies rdraper@pps.net
Ewing, Shauna Mathematics sewing@pps.net
Feuz, Lisa Physical Education/Health lfeuz@pps.net
Forsythe, Josh Drama jforsyth@pps.net
Frisina, Torey Social Studies tfrisina@pps.net
Gabriel, Leanne Health lgabriel@pps.net
Garcia, Greg Social Studies ggarcia1@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/mr-garcia-s-quaker-quarterdeck/home
Garrett, Pam English pgarrett@pps.net http://www.msgarrettonline.com
Ghodsi, Leila Science lghodsi@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/msghodsi/
Gray, Rhonda Social Studies rgray@pps.net
Grobey, Tod World Language tgrobey@pps.net http://grobey-fhs.weebly.com/
Haight, Allison Special Education ahaight1@pps.net
Hall, Portia Social Studies phall@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/mshallfranklin/
Higgins, Warren Science whiggins@pps.net
Holte, Rick Physical Education/Science rholte@pps.net
Jamieson, Rob Mathematics rjamieson@pps.net http://www.mathisart11235.com
Jaynes, David Physical Education/Health djaynes@pps.net
Johnson, Erika Mathematics ejohnso3@pps.net
Kirsch, Elizabeth English ekirsch@pps.net
Mahurin, Michael Special Education mmahurin@pps.net
Manley, Matt Special Education mmanley@pps.net
McCarthy, Nick Health nmccarthy@pps.net
McCarthy, Tom Physical Education tmccarth@pps.net
McClendon, Bill Social Studies wmcclend@pps.net http://goo.gl/7uqM1J
McCracken-Ferro, Erin Science emccrackenferro@pps.net
McLeron, Mike Band/Choir mmcleron@pps.net http://franklinhighmusicdept.jimdo.com/
Meadows, Anne English ameadows@pps.net
Miller, Dana World Language dmiller1@pps.net http://fhsfrench.blogspot.com
Montano, Irene Social Studies/English imontano@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/fhsmontano/
Moore, Darrell Physical Education dmoore@pps.net
Moore, Kate Social Studies kmoore@pps.net
Munoz, Mercedes Special Education mmunoz@pps.net
Olivera, Christine Science colivera@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
O'Neill, Steve Culinary Arts soneill@pps.net
Ordaz, Maggie Mathematics mordaz@pps.net
Ortega, Fanny English fortegahurndon@pps.net
Owens, Jason Music jowens2@pps.net
Peng, Peter Mathematics hpeng@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/mr-peng/
Perez, Javier Video Production jperez1@pps.net
Perez, Marty World Language mperez@pps.net
Polis, Karen Social Studies kpolis@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/mspolisclasseswebsite/
Reardon, Michael Mathematics/Science mreardon@pps.net
Rowe, Joe Computer Science jrowe@pps.net http://lms.pps.net
Ryan, Myron Industrial Technology mryan2@pps.net
Ryland, Justin Special Education jryland@pps.net
Sansom, Merritt Science msansom@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
Scevola, Misty Science mscevola@pps.net
Shelton, Sarah Special Education sshelton@pps.net
Sherden, Dave Science dsherden@pps.net
Silvernail, Daniel Industrial Technology dsilvernail@pps.net
Slaughter, Amy English aslaugh@pps.net
Sletmoe, Gary English gsletmoe@pps.net http://sletmoefhs.wordpress.com
Smith, Allison ESL allisonsmith@pps.net
Souza, Adam Video Production/Yearbook asouza@pps.net
Spann, Desmond English dspann@pps.net
Steinmetz, Jennifer Special Education jsteinmetz@pps.net
Stewart. Matt Science mstewar2@pps.net http://teachstewart.wordpress.com
Stroup, David Science dstroup@pps.net
Struble, Laura World Language lstruble@pps.net
Surits, Zoya World Language zsurits@pps.net
Thatcher, Brieana World Language bthatcher@pps.net http://srtathatcher.wordpress.com/
Tovar, Nayibe World Language ntovar@pps.net
Trotter, Dave Mathematics dtrotter@pps.net
Vinger, Dana English dvinger2@pps.net
Wagner, Kim English kwagner@pps.net http://www.hellomisswagner.weebly.com
Wang, Mo World Language mwang@pps.net
Warfel, Sonia Dance swarfel@pps.net
Wasserman, Debra Mathematics dwasserm@pps.net
Webster, Clark Health cwebster@pps.net
Whisnand, Megan Science mwhisnan@pps.net http://whisnandscience.wordpress.com/
Wildertack, Elle English ewildert@pps.net http://apwilder.weebly.com
Wisher, Tracy World Language twisher@pps.net
Wolff-Myren, Desi AVID dwolff@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/wolffmyren/home
Wong, Elisa English ewong@pps.net
York, Anna Special Education ayork@pps.net
Zimtbaum, Mark Social Studies mzimtbau@pps.net
CLOSE