Administrative Team

Name
Position
Email
Vice Principal
Vice Principal
Business Manager
Athletic Director

Front Office Support Staff

Name
Position
Email
Phone
Principal's Secretary/Junior Advisor
Vice Principal's Secretary
School Secretary


X84351
Vice Principal's Secretary
Alumni Room
Attendance/Data Clerk

Counseling Office

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Counselor: A -- Br
Counselor: Bu -- Da
Counselor: De -- I
Counselor: J -- Ne
Counselor: Ng -- Sn
Counselor: So -- Z
School Psychologist
School Psychologist
College and Career Center Coordinator
Counseling Secretary
Counseling Secretary

Media Center

Name
Position
Email
Phone
Librarian/Media Specialist

Special Assignments

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Activities Director
Athletic Secretary
Attendance/Data Clerk
Campus Monitor
Campus Monitor
Community Transition Program
Franklin Post Advisor
Head Cook - Nutrition Services
Head P.A.T. Rep
Instructional Specialist
Link Crew Coordinator
Mediation Advisor
Nurse


X84352
School Resource Police Officer


X84312
Social Worker
Speech Language Pathologist
Speech Language Pathologist
Specialist - Student Support
Specialist - Student Support
SUN Community School- Site Manager
TAG Coordinator
Yearbook Advisor

Teachers

Name Position Phone Email Web Page
Ambinder, Harris English x84408 hambinde@pps.net http://ambinderenglish.wordpress.com
Anderson, Jeffrey Art X84474 janderson1@pps.net
Andrews, Kelly Mathematics X84447 kandrews@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/andrewsfhs/
Appell, Marc Social Studies X84427 mappell@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/appellpps/
Aronson, Scott English X84413 saronson@pps.net http://aronsonenglish.weebly.com
Baber, Marla Mathematics X84459 mbaber@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/babersmathworld/
Barrentine, Scott Science sbarrentine@pps.net
Beeber, MaryJo Mathematics X84444 mbeeber@pps.net http://mbeeber.wordpress.com
Berning, Carrie Art X84473 cberning@pps.net
Biagini, Beth Science X84484 bbiagini@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
Biamont, Tim Business X84431 tbiamont@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/timothybiamont/
Bottman, Tereza ESL X84491 tbottman@pps.net
Brachman, Srule Art X84470 sbrachman@pps.net
Busetto, Adith World Language X84481 abusetto@pps.net
Butenhoff, Trevor Mathematics X84443 tbutenho@pps.net http://butenhoffmath.com
Chong, Garrett Special Education X84395 gchong1@pps.net
Denney, Kevin Mathematics X84324 kdenney@pps.net
Draper, Rachel Social Studies X84446 rdraper@pps.net
Dykman, Bryan English X84403 bdykman@pps.net
Ewing, Shauna Mathematics X84442 sewing@pps.net
Feuz, Lisa Physical Education/Health X84464 lfeuz@pps.net
Forsythe, Josh Drama X84472 jforsyth@pps.net
Frisina, Torey Social Studies X84426 tfrisina@pps.net
Gabriel, Leanne Health X84465 lgabriel@pps.net
Garcia, Greg Social Studies X84438 ggarcia1@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/mr-garcia-s-quaker-quarterdeck/home
Garrett, Pam English X84402 pgarrett@pps.net http://www.msgarrettonline.com
Ghodsi, Leila Science X84495 lghodsi@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/msghodsi/
Gray, Rhonda Social Studies X84429 rgray@pps.net
Grobey, Tod World Language X84456 tgrobey@pps.net http://grobey-fhs.weebly.com/
Gromko, Emily English X84410 egromko@pps.net
Haight, Allison Special Education X84396 ahaight1@pps.net
Hall, Portia Social Studies X84425 phall@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/mshallfranklin/
Higgins, Warren Science X84440 whiggins@pps.net
Holte, Rick Physical Education/Science X84475 rholte@pps.net
Jamieson, Rob Mathematics X84433 rjamieson@pps.net http://www.mathisart11235.com
Jaynes, David Physical Education/Health X84374 djaynes@pps.net
Johnson, Erika Mathematics ejohnso3@pps.net
Kirsch, Elizabeth English X84407 ekirsch@pps.net
Losoya, Jose Business jlosoya@pps.net
Mahurin, Michael Special Education X84397 mmahurin@pps.net
Manley, Matt Special Education X84393 mmanley@pps.net
McCarthy, Nick Health X84460 nmccarthy@pps.net
McCarthy, Tom Physical Education X84463 tmccarth@pps.net
McClendon, Bill Social Studies wmcclend@pps.net http://goo.gl/7uqM1J
McCracken-Ferro, Erin Science X84487 emccrackenferro@pps.net
Meadows, Anne English X84414 ameadows@pps.net
Miller, Dana World Language X84483 dmiller1@pps.net http://fhsfrench.blogspot.com
Moore, Darrell Physical Education X84462 dmoore@pps.net
Moore, Kate Social Studies X84430 kmoore@pps.net
Munoz, Mercedes Special Education X84391 mmunoz@pps.net
Olivera, Christine Science X84497 colivera@pps.net https://patternsphysicsolivera.blogspot.com/
O'Neill, Steve Culinary Arts X84428 soneill@pps.net
Ordaz, Maggie Mathematics X84441 mordaz@pps.net
Ortega, Fanny English X84490 fortega@pps.net
Owens, Jason Music X84476 jowens2@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/franklinmusic/home
Perez, Javier Video Production X84435 jperez1@pps.net
Perez, Marty World Language X84458 mperez@pps.net
Polis, Karen Social Studies X84418 kpolis@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/mspolisclasseswebsite/
Rangel, Gregorio World Language X84457 grangel@pps.net
Reardon, Michael Robotics X84498 mreardon@pps.net
Rowe, Joe Computer Science X84434 jrowe@pps.net http://lms.pps.net
Ryan, Myron Industrial Technology X84437 mryan2@pps.net
Ryland, Justin Special Education X84398 jryland@pps.net
Sansom, Merritt Science X84449 msansom@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
Shelton, Sarah Special Education X84392 sshelton@pps.net
Sherden, Dave Science X84480 dsherden@pps.net
Silvernail, Daniel Industrial Technology X84436 dsilvernail@pps.net
Slaughter, Amy English X84311 aslaugh@pps.net
Sletmoe, Gary English X84411 gsletmoe@pps.net http://sletmoefhs.wordpress.com
Smith, Allison ESL X84492 allisonsmith@pps.net
Souza, Adam Video Production/Yearbook X84479 asouza@pps.net
Spann, Desmond English X84401 dspann@pps.net
Steinmetz, Jennifer Special Education X84394 jsteinmetz@pps.net
Stewart. Matt Science X84496 mstewar2@pps.net http://teachstewart.wordpress.com
Stroup, David Science X84499 dstroup@pps.net
Struble, Laura World Language X84467 lstruble@pps.net
Surits, Zoya World Language zsurits@pps.net
Thatcher, Brieana World Language X84454 bthatcher@pps.net http://srtathatcher.wordpress.com/
Tovar, Nayibe World Language X84455 ntovar@pps.net
Trotter, Dave Mathematics X84448 dtrotter@pps.net
Vinger, Dana English X84405 dvinger2@pps.net
Wang, Mo World Language X84453 mwang@pps.net
Warfel, Sonia Dance X84471 swarfel@pps.net
Wasserman, Debra Mathematics X84445 dwasserm@pps.net
Webster, Clark Health X84466 cwebster@pps.net
Whisnand, Megan Science X84482 mwhisnan@pps.net http://whisnandscience.wordpress.com/
Wildertack, Elle English X84409 ewildert@pps.net http://apwilder.weebly.com
Wisher, Tracy World Language X84461 twisher@pps.net
Wolff-Myren, Desi AVID X84309 dwolff@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/wolffmyren/home
Wong, Elisa English X84412 ewong@pps.net
York, Anna Special Education X84390 ayork@pps.net
Zimtbaum, Mark Social Studies X84422 mzimtbau@pps.net