Administrative Team

Name
Position
Email
Vice Principal
Vice Principal
Business Manager
Athletic Director

Front Office Support Staff

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Principal's Secretary/Senior Advisor
X84345
Vice Principal's Secretary/Attendance/Substitutes
X84369
Vice Principal's Secretary
X84347
Alumni Room
X84346
School Secretary
X84351

Counseling Office

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Counselor:
X84375
Counselor:
X84320
Counselor:
X84310
Counselor:
X84356
Project Manager
X84237
School Psychologist
X84355
School Psychologist
X84361
College and Career Center Coordinator
X84315
School Social Worker
X84372
Counseling Secretary
X84353
Counseling Secretary
X84359

Media Center

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Librarian/Media Specialist
Textbook Clerk

Special Assignments

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Activities Director
X84427
Athletic Secretary
X84417
Campus Monitor
X84363
Campus Monitor
X84364
Community Transition Program
X84392
Franklin Post Advisor
X84407
Head Cook - Nutrition Services
X84389
Instructional Specialist - 9th Grade Community Coordinator
X63123
Franklin Ambassador Advisor
X84402
Speech Language Pathologist
X84494
Speech Language Pathologist
X84493
Specialist - Student Support
X84404
Specialist - Student Support
X84488
SUN Community School- Site Manager
X84316
TAG Coordinator
X84390
Yearbook Advisor
X84479

Teachers

Name Position Phone Email Web Page
Andrews, Kelly Mathematics X84447 kandrews@pps.net https://www.pps.net/kelly-andrews
Appell, Marc Social Studies X84427 mappell@pps.net https://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/mrappell-pps/home
Aronson, Scott English X84413 saronson@pps.net http://aronsonenglish.weebly.com
Baber, Marla Mathematics X84459 mbaber@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/babersmathworld/
Barrentine, Scott Science sbarrentine@pps.net
Berning, Carrie Art X84473 cberning@pps.net
Biagini, Beth Science X84484 bbiagini@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/ms-sansom/
Biamont, Tim Business X84431 tbiamont@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/timothybiamont/
Bohart, Karen Choir kbohart@pps.net
Bottman, Tereza ESL X84491 tbottman@pps.net
Brachman, Srule Art X84470 sbrachman@pps.net
Bundy, Elizabeth Art ebundy@pps.net
Butenhoff, Trevor Mathematics X84443 tbutenho@pps.net http://butenhoffmath.com
Clark, Andrew Special Education LC X84395 aclark@pps.net
Denney, Kevin Mathematics X84324 kdenney@pps.net https://www.pps.net/kevin-denney
Disko, Ruby Science rdisko@pps.net
Draper, Rachel Social Studies X84446 rdraper@pps.net
Drescher, Yoshio English ydrescher@pps.net http://www.drescherpdx.com
Dykman, Bryan English X84403 bdykman@pps.net
Ewing, Shauna Mathematics X84442 sewing@pps.net https://www.pps.net/shauna-ewing
Feuz, Lisa Physical Education/Health X84464 lfeuz@pps.net
Forsythe, Josh Drama X84472 jforsyth@pps.net
Gabriel, Leanne Health X84465 lgabriel@pps.net
Garcia, Greg Social Studies X84438 ggarcia1@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/mr-garcia-s-quaker-quarterdeck/home
Garrett, Pam English X84402 pgarrett@pps.net http://www.msgarrettonline.com
Gray, Rhonda Social Studies X84429 rgray@pps.net
Grobey, Tod World Language X84456 tgrobey@pps.net http://grobey-fhs.weebly.com/
Gromko, Emily English X84410 egromko@pps.net
Haight, Allison Special Education X84396 ahaight1@pps.net
Halberg, Brian Social Studies bhalberg@pps.net
Hall, Portia Social Studies X84425 phall@pps.net http://sites.google.com/site/mshallfranklin/
Harvey, Elizabeth Culinary Arts eharvey@pps.net
Haserot, Robert Mathematics rhaserot1@pps.net https://sites.google.com/view/haz-math/home
Higgins, Warren Science X84440 whiggins@pps.net
Holte, Rick Physical Education/Science X84475 rholte@pps.net
Humphreys, Megan English mhumphreys@pps.net
Jamieson, Rob Mathematics X84433 rjamieson@pps.net http://www.mathisart11235.com
Jaynes, David Physical Education/Health X84374 djaynes@pps.net
Johnson, Erika Mathematics X84421 ejohnso3@pps.net
Kirsch, Elizabeth English X84407 ekirsch@pps.net
Knowlton, Aubin English aknowlton@pps.net
Losoya, Jose Business X84420 jlosoya@pps.net
Mahurin, Michael Special Education X84397 mmahurin@pps.net
Manley, Matt Special Education X84393 mmanley@pps.net
McCarthy, Nellie ESL nmccarthy1@pps.net
McCarthy, Nick Health X84460 nmccarthy@pps.net
McCarthy, Tom Physical Education X84463 tmccarth@pps.net
McClendon, Bill Social Studies X84489 wmcclend@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/mrmcclendon201819/
McCracken Ferro, Erin Science X84447 emccrackenferro@pps.net http://franklinenvisci.blogspot.com/
McHugh, Anne Science amchugh1@pps.net
Meadows, Anne English X84414 ameadows@pps.net
Megan Hunphreys English mhumphreys@pps.net
Miller, Dana World Language X84483 dmiller1@pps.net http://fhsfrench.blogspot.com
Monsees, Sabine Special Education smonsees@pps.net
Moore, Darrell Physical Education X84462 dmoore@pps.net
Moore, Heidi Mathematics hmoore1@pps.net
Moore, Kate Social Studies X84430 kmoore@pps.net
Munoz, Mercedes Special Education X84391 mmunoz@pps.net
Olivera, Christine Science X84497 colivera@pps.net https://patternsphysicsolivera.blogspot.com/
O'Neill, Steve Culinary Arts X84428 soneill@pps.net
Ordaz, Maggie Mathematics X84441 mordaz@pps.net
Ortega, Fanny English X84490 fortega@pps.net
Owens, Jason Music X84476 jowens2@pps.net https://sites.google.com/apps4pps.net/franklinmusic/home
Perez, Javier Video Production X84435 jperez1@pps.net
Perez, Marty World Language X84458 mperez@pps.net
Polis, Karen Social Studies X84418 kpolis@pps.net https://sites.google.com/view/mspolis-website/home
Rangel, Gregorio World Language X84457 grangel@pps.net
Reardon, Michael Robotics X84498 mreardon@pps.net
Rowe, Joe Computer Science X84434 jrowe@pps.net http://lms.pps.net
Ryan, Myron Industrial Technology X84437 mryan2@pps.net
Ryland, Justin Special Education X84398 jryland@pps.net
Sansom, Merritt Science X84449 msansom@pps.net http://lms.pps.net
Shelton, Sarah Special Education X84392 sshelton@pps.net
Sherden, Dave Science X84480 dsherden@pps.net
Silvernail, Daniel Industrial Technology X84436 dsilvernail@pps.net
Sletmoe, Gary English X84411 gsletmoe@pps.net http://sletmoefhs.wordpress.com
Smith, Allison ESL X84492 allisonsmith@pps.net
Souza, Adam Video Production/Yearbook X84479 asouza@pps.net
Souza, Jordan English jsouza@pps.net
Spann, Desmond English X84401 dspann@pps.net
Stauffer, Sue Virtual Scholars sstauffer@pps.net
Steinmetz, Jennifer Special Education X84394 jsteinmetz@pps.net
Stewart. Matt Science X84496 mstewar2@pps.net http://teachstewart.wordpress.com
Stroup, David Science X84499 dstroup@pps.net
Struble, Laura World Language X84467 lstruble@pps.net
Surits, Zoya World Language X zsurits@pps.net
Tovar, Nayibe World Language X84455 ntovar@pps.net
Trotter, Dave Mathematics X84448 dtrotter@pps.net
Valent, Laura Spanish lvalent@pps.net
Vance, Meagan Special Education mvance@pps.net
Vinger, Dana English X84405 dvinger2@pps.net
Vogt, Sheri ESL svogt@pps.net
Wang, Mo World Language X84453 mwang@pps.net
Warfel, Sonia Dance X84471 swarfel@pps.net
Warren, Wes Study Hall wwarren@pps.net
Wasserman, Debra Mathematics X84445 dwasserm@pps.net
Webster, Clark Health X84466 cwebster@pps.net
Whisnand, Megan Science X84482 mwhisnan@pps.net http://whisnandscience.wordpress.com/
Wildertack, Elle English X84409 ewildert@pps.net http://apwilder.weebly.com
Wisher, Tracy World Language X84461 twisher@pps.net
Wolff-Myren, Desi AVID X84309 dwolff@pps.net http://sites.google.com/a/apps4pps.net/wolffmyren/home
Wong, Elisa English X84412 ewong@pps.net
York, Anna Special Education X84390 ayork@pps.net
Zimtbaum, Mark Social Studies X84422 mzimtbau@pps.net