Name Position Phone Email Web Page
Ady, Robert Science 71281 rady@pps.net
Allen, Ricky Vice Principal 71307 rallen2@pps.net
Ball, Joe Science 78505 jball@pps.net
Ballman, Joe Math 78555 jballman@pps.net
Barrett, Neil Athletic Director 71270 nbarrett@pps.net
Batliner, Derrick Math 71368 dbatline@pps.net
Bemrose, Christine Speech Pathologist 71373 cbemrose@pps.net
Blakeslee-Gordon, Holly VP Secretary 71354 hbgordon@pps.net
Bovee, Jaclyn ELD 71279 jbovee@pps.net
Brown, LaToya Sun School 71305 latoyab@selfenhancement.org
Bulow, Annelies Social Studies 71069 abulow@pps.net
Burkhead, Greg Science 78556 gburkhead@pps.net
Calvert, Margaret Principal 71388 mcalvert@pps.net
Cameron, Karry Physical Education 71106 kcamero1@pps.net
Causey, Jayme Language Arts 71293 jcausey@pps.net
Coffey, Daniel Language Arts and Publication 78537 dcoffey@pps.net
Commodore, Nathan Social Studies 71397 ncommodore@pps.net
Cota, Danielle Science 78559 dcota@pps.net
Dalton, Nicole College and Career Coordinator 78513 71396 ndalton@pps.net
DeLand, Anthony Art 71111 adeland@pps.net
Dominguez, Sofia Latino Network Family Engagement 78527 sofia@latnet.org
Dougher, Sarah Senior Inquiry sdougher@pps.net
Duncan, Nicole Math 78518 nduncan@pps.net
Echenique Arduz, Lily Spanish 78528 lecheniquearduz@pps.net
Fantz, Travis Math/Testing Coordinator 78536 tfantz@pps.net
Fernandez, Lourdes Learning Center 71148 lfernand@pps.net
Frantz, Melissa Principal's Secretary 71350 mfrantz@pps.net
Fretel, Pamela Spanish 78552 pfretel@pps.net
Friederichs, Brooke Upward Bound/Trio Program 78513 brooke27@pdx.edu
Gonzales, Steve Dance 71316 sgonzale@pps.net
Greensted, Jen Attendance Secretary jengreensted@pps.net
Gregory, Garin Dean of Students 71386 ggregory@pps.net
Halalilo, Shyanne 9th Grade SEI Coordinator 78514 shyanneh@selfenhancement.org
Hall, Willie "Will" 11th Grade SEI Coordinator 71299 willieh@selfenhancement.org
Hargrave, Amy Art 78563 ahargrav@pps.net
Harvey, Steffan "Steff" 12th Grade SEI Coordinator 78514 steffanh@selfenhancement.org
Haun, Cameron Athletic Trainer 78504 cameron.haun@providence.org
Helmsworth, Jamie Technology Assistant jhelmsworth@pps.net
Holden-Williams, Bunky Dance 71319 dholdenwilliams@pps.net
Holmes, Kiante Social Worker 71341/971-413-9849 kholmes@pps.net
Kaleshnik, Kelly Science 78551 kkaleshnik@pps.net
Koelbel, Jennifer Math 71278 jkoelbel@pps.net
Kulak, Andy Language Arts/ Senior Inquiry 78529 akulak@pps.net
Leahy, Dianne Language Arts 78560 dleahy@pps.net
Lewis, Kirsten SEI 10th Grade Coordinator klewis@selfenhancement.org
Library 71287 jhslibrary.org jhslibrary.org
Lipfziger, Lee Health and Social Studies llipfziger@pps.net
Love, Khandice Vice Principal 71379 klove@pps.net
Machuca, Eliana Social Studies/Senior Inquiry 71313 emachuca@pps.net
Mascote, Fabiola Latino Network fabiola@lanet.org
Mason, Kelly Music kmason@pps.net
McGee, Vanessa SEI Parent Coordinator 71305 mcgeev@selfenhancement.org
McIvor-Baker, Ellie Language Arts and Theater 78530 emcivorbaker@pps.net
McKenzie, Sharitha Counselor 10th and 12th Grade 71337 smckenzie@pps.net
McKinney, Abriana "Abri" 11th Grade SEI Coordinator 71299 aubrianam@selfenhancement.org
Moore, Patrisha 12th Grade SEI Coordinator 78514 patrisham@selfenhancement.org
Morlock, Leigh Teacher-Librarian 71269 lmorlock@pps.net http://www.jhslibrary.org
Muhammad, Hakim Percussionist hmuhammad@pps.net
Napoli, Mike Science 78546 mnapoli@pps.net
Nash, Yolanda "Kizzy" 11th Grade SEI Coordinator yolandan@selfenchancement.org
Nichols, Hollie Bookkeeper 71285 hnichols@pps.net
Otten, Michal School Psychologist 71347 motten@pps.net
Patton, Meleesa "May" 12th Grade SEI Coordinator 78514 melessap@selfenhancement.org
Perrin, Teresa Costume Specialist 71330 tperrin@pps.net
Pettiford, Ricky Campus Security 71353 rpettifo@pps.net
Redeau, DaMarcus PCC Coordinator damarcus.redeau@pps.net
Rose, Donald Language Arts 78517 drose@pps.net
Sanchez, Michael Counseling Secretary 78534 msanchez1@pps.net
Schindler, Moryah Upward Bound/Trio Program 78513 moryah@pdx.edu
School Based Health Center 503-988-3360 https://multco.us/health/student-health-centers
Schroth, Andrew Math 71312 aschroth@pps.net
Seekamp, Sarai College and Career Coordinator and Language Arts 78540 sseekamp@pps.net
Shelton, Wendy Social Studies/Senior Inquiry 78524 wshelton@pps.net
Shippy, Lori Art 71294 lshippy@pps.net
Shrout, Kemper Virtual Scholars 71296 kshrout@pps.net
Sims, Ebony 9th Grade SEI Coordinator 78514 ebonyw@selfenhancement.org
Skrapits, Christopher Science 71365 cskraptis@pps.net
Slater, Rachel Dance 71317 rslater@pps.net
Stanton, Regina GEAR UP rstanton@pps.net
Steward Anthony Campus Security 71397 asteward@pps.net
Taylor, Adam Math 71351 ataylor4@pps.net
Tews, Nyki Language Arts 78561 ntews@pps.net
Thiele, Susan Cafeteria/Nutrition Services 71377 ns118@pps.net
Thompson, RaeAnn Health 71339 rthomps1@pps.net https://sites.google.com/site/thompsondemos/home
Tosh, Cynthia Dance 71321 ctosh@pps.net
Turner, Marissa 10th Grade SEI Coordinator marissat@selfenhancement.org
Velasquez, Raul SEI Parent Coordinator 71305 rvelasqu@pps.net
Walterbach, Sandra Learning Center 71371 swalterb@pps.net
Ward, James Learning Center 71372 jward3@pps.net
Warren, Brittany Student Success Advocate 71207 bwarren@pps.net
Warren, Larry 9th Grade SEI Coordinator 78514 larryw@selfenhancement.org
Washington, Rakeem Senior Inquiry rwashing@pps.net
Wasiak, Meghan 9th and 11th grade Counselor 71066 mwasiak@pps.net
White, Marcus SEI High School Program Manager 71299 marcus@selfenhancement.org
Whiteman, Jenny JD Company Manager 71318 jwhiteman@pps.net
Winchester, Kijana Educational Assistant 71282 kwinches@pps.net
Wright, Falisha Physical Education 78549 fwright@pps.net
Zimmerman, Lynn Nurse 71363 lzimmerm@pps.net