• Banner

Athletic Directory

Sport Name Contact Season
Baseball Clarence Richmond crichmond@pps.net Spring
Boys Basketball Pat Strickland pstrickland@pps.net Winter
Boys Soccer Ed Schulz eschulz@pps.net Fall
Cheer Martiesha Lambert mlambert@pps.net Fall
Cross Country Thaddeus Knight tknight@pps.net Fall
Football Anthony Stoudamire astoudam@pps.net Fall
Girls Basketball Andre Lawrence alawrenc@pps.net Winter
Girls Soccer Quete Capuia qcapuia@pps.net Fall
Swimming Janice Lucas jlucas@pps.net Winter
Track and Field Sarai Seekamp sseekamp@pps.net Spring
Volleyball Shyanna Davis shdavis@pps.net Fall
Wrestling Montral Brazile mbrazile@pps.net Winter