• Banner

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Athletic Directory

Sport Name Contact Season
Baseball Clarence Richmond crichmond@pps.net Spring
Boys Basketball Pat Strickland pstrickland@pps.net Winter
Boys Soccer Matt Scholer mscholer@pps.net Fall
Cheer Martiesha Lambert mlambert@pps.net Fall
Cross Country Thaddeus Knight tknight@pps.net Fall
Football Anthony Stoudamire astoudam@pps.net Fall
Girls Basketball Andre Lawrence alawrenc@pps.net Winter
Girls Soccer Laura Lockwood lrindfusz@pps.net Fall
Softball Abby Abel ahougham@pps.net Spring
Swimming Janice Lucas jlucas@pps.net Winter
Track and Field Jordan Polk jpolk@pps.net Spring
Volleyball Matalasi Laban malaban@pps.net Fall
Wrestling Montral Brazile mbrazile@pps.net Winter