• Clubs

     

    For more information about individual clubs, contact the club advisor directly

Club Name Advisor Contact Day & Time Location
Black Student Union Jayme Causey jcausey@pps.net; Thursdays at lunch B-21
Demos Read Book Club Leigh Morlock lmorlock@pps.net Last Thursday of the month at lunch Library
Drama Club Dan Coffey dcoffey@pps.net Every other Friday after school Theater and B-27
GSA Mixie McConnell mmcconnell@pps.net Wednesdays at lunch Library
Human Rights Club Eliana Machuca emachuca@pps.net Wednesdays at lunch C-22
Mock Trial Wendy Shelton wshelton@pps.net Thursdays after school C-10
National Honors Society RaeAnn Thompson rthomps1@pps.net Fridays during lunch D-12
Robotics Matalasi Laban malaban@pps.net Mondays and Wednesdays 3:45-6:00 pm
Rubik's Cube Club Jacqueline Rutherford jarutherford@pps.net Tuesdays at lunch D-34
Student Health Action Council Molly Franks molly.c.franks@multco.us Tuesdays at lunch Library