Office Support Staff

  • McDaniel High School's main office is currently closed. Please email any of the following staff members if you have questions.

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Dragg

Principal's Secretary

jdragg@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cecilia Hornbuckle

Vice Principal's Secretary, Attendance Secretary

chornbuc@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Hunt

Vice Principal's Secretary, Counselor's Secretary

jhunt@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathryn Moran

Community Agent, bilingual in Spanish

kmoran@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trinh Ngo

Business Manager, bilingual in Vietnamese

tngo@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kerry Graves

School Secretary, Athletics Secretary (M - Th)

kgraves@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Morgan

Bookkeeper and textbook clerk

pmorgan@pps.net

Campus Safety Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chuck Matthews

Campus Safety, Lead

cmatthew@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carly Deschamps

Campus Safety

cdeschamps@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arthur Dickson

Campus Safety

ardickson@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brock Lutes

Campus Safety

blutes@pps.net