Welcome to the Language Arts department!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chloe Avila

Language Arts

cavila@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elicia Blackford

English as a Second Language

eblackford1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gene Brunak

Language Arts / AP Language and Composition

gbrunak@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Drummond

Language Arts / SPED

ndrummond@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Edelson

English as a Second Language

jedelson@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Daniel Fredgant

Language Arts

dfredgant@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jesse Gardner

Language Arts

jgardner3@pps.net

Check out our 2020-21 Senior Hip Hop Lit Profiles Magazine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ben Grosscup

Language Arts / AP Literature and Composition

bgrosscu@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Guthrie

Language Arts

mguthrie@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Irikawa

Language Arts / AVID

mirikawa@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarabeth Leitch

Language Arts / Journalism

sleitch@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joseph Martin

Language Arts / L. A. Instructional Coach

jmartin1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mohamed Mohamed

English as a Second Language

mmohamed@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kate Molony

English / Senior Inquiry

kmolony1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sydney Mulkey

Language Arts / Leadership / Activities Coordinator

smulkey@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicola Onnis

Future Educators CTE / ELA

nonnis@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miriam Rodriguez

College Applications and Scholarship Writing / College and Career Exploration

mirodriguez@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joshua Stohl

Language Arts / Social Studies

jstohl@pps.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

LeDung Tran

ELL

ltran@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Wagner

Language Arts / Mandarin

kwagner@pps.net