Welcome to the Math department!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Ackron

Advanced Math / AVID

mackron@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jimmy Coombs

Advanced Math

jcoombs@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelby DeRocher

Advanced Math

sderocher@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Frank Fields

Engineering / Advanced Math / Business

ffields@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garth Fossen

AP Calculus / Physics

gfossen@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emma Georgetta

Advanced Math

egeorgetta@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Misty Koenig

Geometry / AVID

mkoenig@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Thuy Nguyen

Advanced Math

tnguyen2@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Sutter

Advanced Math / AP Statistics

jsutter@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bree Tischleder

Advanced Math / Instructional Specialist

btischleder@pps.net