Welcome to the Science department!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Treothe Bullock

Chemistry, Forensic Science and Climate Justice

tbullock@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dan Carpenter

Science

dcarpenter@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Cowley

Biology

lcowley@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garth Fossen

Physics / AP Calculus

gfossen@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darshanpreet Gill

Biomedical Science/Sheltered Science

dgill@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sue House

Biology / Environmental Science

slhouse@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tim Kniser

Chemistry / AP Chemistry

tkniser@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erik Mellgren

Biomedical Science / Biology

emellgren@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nathan Miller-Rider

Physics

nmillerrider@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christopher Moore

Physics

cmoore4@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Tiet-Amanzadeh

Chemistry

katiet@pps.net