Welcome to the Social Studies department!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Alonso

Social Studies / AVID / AP Government

aalonso@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Camila Arze Torres Goitia

Social Studies

carzetorresgoi@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brady Bennon

US History / AP US History

bbennon@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kenneth Gadbow

Social Studies / Criminal Justice

kgadbow@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Ghan

Social Studies

rghan@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derek Heath

Social Studies / Speech and Debate

dheath@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Heeney

Social Studies

kheeney@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Jeffrey-West

Social Studies / AP Psychology

jjeffreywest@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Kanof

Social Studies

kkanof@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Miller

Social Studies

jmiller2@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joshua Stohl

Social Studies / Language Arts

jstohl@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ian Twiss

Social Studies / Senior Inquiry

itwiss@pps.net