Welcome to the Career and Technical Education department!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monica Chanocua

Industrial Tech. Assistant: MakerSpace

mchanocu@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donald Elwell

Marketing / Construction

elwellde@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Frank Fields

Engineering / Advanced Math / Business

ffields@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darshanpreet Gill

Biomedical Science/Sheltered Science

dgill@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Clinton Harpster

Ceramics / Photography / Yearbook

charpster@pps.net

Federalist Yearbook, Advisor

https://charpster.wixsite.com/madyearbook

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miles Hudson

Engineering / Drones / Robotics

mhudson@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Randall Maves

Graphic Design

rmaves@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erik Mellgren

Biomedical Science / Biology

emellgren@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Nealon

Sustainable Agriculture / Food Processing

snealon@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tamara O'Malley

Computer Science

tomalley@pps.net

Computer Science Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicola Onnis

Future Educators CTE / ELA

nonnis@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Russell

3D Design / Applied Arts / College Coordinator

srussell@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cinti Tuan

Photography

ctuan@pps.net