Special Education Classrooms

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andy Clark

Special Education ISC Lead Teacher

aclark@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miguel Chanocua

Paraeducator

mchanocua@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Inahara

Paraeducator

sinahara@pps.net


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Dwight

Special Education ISC Lead Teacher

kdwight@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ellen Bates

Paraeducator

ebates@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Soledad "Dottie" Chanocua

Paraeducator

schanocua@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheron Peters

Paraeducator

speters1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandon Woodard

Paraeducator

bwoodard@pps.net


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacee Scott

Special Education ISC Lead Teacher

sscott2@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kirsten Choate

Paraeducator ISC

kchoate@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tara Cree

Paraeducator ISC

tcree@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelly Kellams

Paraeducator

skellams@pps.net


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Hoerauf

Special Education SES Lead Teacher

jhoerau1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Berton

Paraeducator

mberton@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Timothy Carter

Qualified Mental Health Professional (QMHP)

tcarter1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Robertson

Paraeducator

dwatsonrobertso@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brielle Meskin

SPED 

bmeskin@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aislinn Waite

Paraeducator ISC

awaite@pps.net

Special Education Learning Center Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Drummond

SPED / Language Arts

ndrummond@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adama Goudiaby

Special Education Teacher 

agoudiaby@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Antoinia Griffin

Special Education Academic Skills

agriffin@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Johnson

Paraeducator

rjohnson1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arlene Marshall

Special Education

amarshall@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cliff Vogl

Academic Coordinator, Bridge for Resilient Youth in Transition (BRYT), SPED Learning Center

cvogl@pps.net