Academic Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christopher LaCarrubba

Evening Scholars

clacarrubba@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sue Stauffer

Virtual Scholars Coordinator

sstauffer@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Sullivan

Media Specialist

nsulliva@pps.net

Library Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cliff Vogl

Academic Coordinator, Bridge for Resilient Youth in Transition (BRYT), SPED Learning Center

cvogl@pps.net

Activities and Athletics

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tyler Kelleher

Athletic Director

tkelleher@pps.net

Madison's Athletics webpage

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharlivia Slaughter

Activities Coordinator 

sharlivias@pps.net

McDaniel's Clubs and Activities webpage

College and Career Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

McDaniel Counseling Staff

Counseling Staff webpage

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darryl Kelley, Jr.

College Coordinator

dkelleyjr@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erica Spencer

High School Career Coordinator

espencer@pps.net

Health and Wellness

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Timothy Carter

Qualified Mental Health Provider

tcarter1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cuong Hoang

Psychologist (9-10 grade)

choang@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

LaTasha Horton

Qualified Mental Health Professional

lhorton@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Milholland, RN

School Nurse, Multnomah Education Service District (MESD)

School Health Services (SHS)

SuMilholland@pps.net

smilholl@mesd.k12.or.us

Serving McDaniel HS

Phone # 503-916-5220 x 81194

M-F, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Social Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Steven Collazo

Student Engagement Coach

scollazo@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Norelle Harper

Teen Parent Program

nharper@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharlivia Slaughter

School Success Advocate

sharlivias@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samuel Thompson

Restorative Justice Coordinator

sthompson@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Waller

Social Worker

mwaller@pps.net

Speech Pathologists

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerae Bjelland

Speech Pathologist

jbjellan@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mago Weston

Speech Pathologist

mweston@pps.net