Welcome to the Health and Physical Education department!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Caitlin Brennan

Health/PE

cbrennan@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chase Franks

Health / Physical Education

cfranks@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chuck Jones

Health/PE

cjones1@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joe Salvador

Health / Physical Education

jsalvador@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sherron Selter

Health / Physical Education

sselter@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marie Taylor

Mindful Studies / Yoga / Health

mtaylor@pps.net