Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adam Skyles

Principal

askyles@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keyla Santiago Rodriguez

Vice Principal

ksantiagorodriguez@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Ackron

Advanced Math / AVID (11th grade)

mackron@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Alonso

 Social Studies / AVID (12th grade) / AP Government

aalonso@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Hale

Counselor

ehale@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kait Schulte

Math, 10th grade AVID

kschulte@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Tiet

Science, 9th grade AVID

katiet@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bree Tischleder

Advanced Math / Instructional Specialist

btischleder@pps.net