Welcome to McDaniel Athletics! If you have questions about Athletics teams, participation requirements, or registering to play, contact our department or one of the team coaches.

Athletics Office

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tyler Kelleher, Athletic Director

tkelleher@pps.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monica Di Pietrantonio

monicad@pps.net

Phone: 503-916-5227

Athletics Fax: 503-916-2725

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Noah Delisle, Athletic Trainer

Noah.Delisle@providence.org

On site after 2 pm daily.

503-916-5220 x 81302


McDaniel Head Coaches

Fall Teams

  • CHEER

    Head Coach:  Sharlivia Slaughter

    E-mail:  sharlivias@pps.net

    (this team requires tryouts)


    CROSS COUNTRY

    Head Coach:  Ryan Keene

    E-mail:  ryank@oneillelectricinc.com


    DANCE

    Head Coach:  Jamie Minkus

    E-mail:  jminkus@pps.net


    FOOTBALL

    Head Coach:  Joe Salvador

    E-mail:  jsalvador@pps.net


    BOYS SOCCER

    Head Coach:  Jeremy Sutter

    E-mail:  jsutter@pps.net

    (this team requires tryouts)


    GIRLS SOCCER

    Head Coach:  TBD

    E-mail:  TBD

    (this team requires tryouts)


    VOLLEYBALL

    Head Coach:  Kyla Henry

    E-mail:  khenry1@pps.net

    (this team requires tryouts)

Winter Teams

Spring Teams