IB Teachers

  •  IB Teachers at Lincoln

    Group 1: English A: Literature

     

    IB LIT A ENGLISH SL 7-8

    Dardn Thomsen

    dthomsen@pps.net

     

    IB LIT A ENGLISH SL 5-6

    Sam Wilson

    swilson4@pps.net

     

    IB LIT A ENGLISH SL 5-6

    Emily Hensley

     ehensley@pps.net
     

    IB LIT A ENGLISH SL 7-8

    Kara Wendel

    kwendel@pps.net

     

    IB LIT A ENGLISH HL 5-6

    Mark Halpern

    mhalpern@pps.net

     

    IB LIT A ENGLISH HL 7-8

    Colleen Johnston

    cojohnston@pps.net

     

    IB LANG & LIT A SPANISH HL

    Pablo DiPascuale

    pdipascuale@pps.net

    Group 2: World Languages

     

    IB ARABIC SL

    Ruqayaa Jarad

    rjarad@pps.net

     

    IB GERMAN SL/HL

    Andy Duggan

    aduggan@pps.net

     

    IB FRENCH SL/HL

    Doug Siegel  

    dsiegel@pps.net

     

    IB MANDARIN SL/HL

    Marie Meyer

    mmeyer1@pps.net

     

    IB SPANISH SL 7-8

    Trevor Todd

    ttodd@pps.net

     

    IB SPANISH 9-10

    Erik Velasquez

    evelasquez@pps.net

     

    IB SPANISH 11-12 (Humanidades)

    Pablo Dipascuale

    pdipascuale@pps.net

    Group 3: Individuals and Societies

     

    IB Anthropology SL/HL

    Julie O’Neill

    joneill@pps.net

     

    IB Business Management SL/HL

    Ron Waugh

    rwaugh@pps.net

     

    IB Geography SL

    Tim Swinehart

    tswineha@pps.net

     

    IB Geography SL

    Matt Reed

    mreed@pps.net

     

    IB Global Politics SL

    Chris Buehler

    cbuehle1@pps.net

     

    IB History HL 1-2

    Rion Roberts

    rroberts1@pps.net

     

    IB History HL 3-4

    Melinda Gale

    mgale@pps.net

     

    IB History HL 1-2

    Rebecca Eisenberg

    reisenberg@pps.net

     

    IB Philosophy SL/HL

    Gabrielle Buvinger-Wild

    gbuvingerwild@pps.net

     

    IB Psychology SL

    Steve Lancaster

    slancast@pps.net

    Group 4:  The Natural Sciences

     

    IB BIOLOGY HL 1-2

    Nancy Cameron

    ncameron@pps.net

     

    IB BIOLOGY HL 1-2 /3-4

    Maureen Kenny

    mkenny@pps.net

     

    IB BIOLOGY SL 1-2 /3-4

    Maggie Raczek

    mraczek@pps.net

     

    IB CHEMISTRY 3-4

    Gayle Lennox

    glennox@pps.net

     

    IB CHEMISTRY 1-2

    Nate Watson

    nwatson@pps.net

     

    IB Computer Science SL 1-2

    Rick Tinling

    rtinling@pps.net

     

    IB Computer Science SL 3-4

    Peter Devry

    pdevry@pps.net

     

    IB Physics HL 1-2/ 3-4

    Angie McVay

    amcvay@pps.net

     

    Environmental Systems & Societies 1-2/ 3-4

    Laura Armstrong

    larmstrong@pps.net

    Group 5:  Mathematics

     

    Math Studies SL

    Lisa Klein-Wolf

    lkleinwolf@pps.net

     

    Math Studies SL

    Andrew Riffel

    ariffel@pps.net

     

    Math Studies SL

    Joe Sneed

    jsneed@pps.net

     

    Math SL 1-2

    Melissa Johnson

    mjohnso2@pps.net

     

    Math SL 1-2

    Adam Bander

    abander@pps.net

     

    Math SL 3-4

    Ricardo Alonso

    ralonso@pps.net

     

    Math SL 3-4

    Chuck Slusher

    cslusher@pps.net

     

    MATH HL 1-2 / 3-4

    Aisha Beck

    abeck@pps.net

     

    Further Math

    Rick Tingling

    rtinling@pps.net

    Group 6:  The Arts

     

    IB Film SL

    Jordan Sudermann

    jsudermann@pps.net

     

    IB Theatre SL

    James Peerenboom

    jpeerenb@pps.net

     

    IB Visual Art SL

    Nancy Abens

    nabens@pps.net

     

    IB Visual Art HL

    Jerod Schmidt

    jschmidt@pps.net