Accounting Services Department Banner

Accounting Services

Accounting Services

  • Accounting Services is responsible for processing Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Cash and Investment Management, District-wide Financial Reporting, General Ledger, Grant Accounting, and School Accounting.

     

    Click here for District W-9 

    Click here for Blank W-9

Accounts Payable

Customer Service / Vendor Line x63112
ppsap@pps.net
Anita Havemann X63235
Interim A/P Manager ahavemann@pps.net
Gretta Robert x63763
Fiscal Services Associate II grobert3@pps.net
Suzanne Rademacher x63752
Fiscal Services Associate II srademacher@pps.net
Chad Hepner x63770
Fiscal Services Associate II/ E-Payables chepner1@pps.net
Shawna Geer X63283
Fiscal Services Associate II sgeer@pps.net

Accounts Receivable

Customer Service Line x63005
VACANT VACANT
Fin Ops Mgr III - Treasury, Accounting Services
Teresa Eckblad x63762
A/R Clerk & Cashier teckblad@pps.net
VACANT x63768
Fiscal Services Associate III
Jill Bellone x63767
Fiscal Srvcs Assoc III - AR, Accounting Services jbellone@pps.net

Financial Systems

Kathleen Hiigel x63180
Financial Ops Mgr/Systems, Publication Services khiigel@pps.net
Lonny Doi x63790
PS Functional Lead ldoi@pps.net
Matt Howe X63753
Financial Services Support/Dept Tech Functional Lead mhowe@pps.net

General Ledger

Premila Kumar x74832
Accountant/Analyst, General Ledger pkumar@pps.net
Darwin Dittmar x63369
Sr. Accountant/Analyst Bond Accounting ddittmar@pps.net
Nicole Bassen x63777
OSM/FAM Accountant nbassen@pps.net

Grant Accounting

Melissa Ensminger X63756
Financial Operations Manager, Grant Accounting mensminger@pps.net
Aaron Musk x63755
Sr Accountant/Analyst - Grant, Accounting Services amusk@pps.net
VACANT x63751
Sr Accountant/Analyst - Grant, Accounting Services
Ashley Finch x63153
Sr. Accountant/Analyst, Grant Accounting afinch@pps.net