Accounting Services Department Banner

Accounting Services

Accounting Services

  • Accounting Services is working remotely Monday through Thursday.

    During the extended school closure Accounting Services is working remotely.  The team is available Monday through Thursday.  We are closed every Friday through July 24, 2020, due to a partial furlough.  Our offices are closed to the public at this time.  Thank you for your patience during this time.

     

    Accounting Services is responsible for processing Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Cash and Investment Management, District-wide Financial Reporting, General Ledger, Grant Accounting, and School Accounting.

    Click here for Blank W-9

     

    Finance Resource Manual FY20

Accounts Payable

Customer Service / Vendor Line x63112
ppsap@pps.net
Rebecca Dingman x63751
Financial Operations Manager - Accounts Payable rdingman@pps.net
Kristen Barsotti x63113
Fiscal Services Associate I- E Payables kbarsotti@pps.net
Joy Beach x63759
Fiscal Services Associate II jbeach@pps.net
Shawna Geer x63760
Fiscal Services Associate II sgeer@pps.net
Susan Rademacher x63752
Fiscal Services Associate II- Travel Desk srademacher@pps.net
Gretta Robert x63763
Fiscal Services Associate II- Travel Desk grobert3@pps.net

Accounts Receivable

Customer Service Line x63005
accountsreceivable@pps.net
Michael Nixon x63370
Sr. Financial Operations Manager - Treasury mnixon@pps.net
Teresa Eckblad x63762
AR Clerk & Cashier teckblad@pps.net
Jill Bellone x63767
AR Accountant jbellone@pps.net

Financial Systems

Kathleen Hiigel x63180
Dept System Manager - Finance khiigel@pps.net
Matt Howe x63753
Financial System Analyst III mhowe@pps.net

General Ledger

Ashley Finch x63153
Sr. Financial Operations Manager - General Ledger afinch@pps.net
Premila Kumar x74832
Sr. Accountant/Analyst pkumar@pps.net
Abdullah Elmadhoun x65391
Accountant/Analyst aelmadhoun@pps.net
Rachel Spires x63757
Accountant/Analyst - SBF rspires@pps.net

Grant Accounting

Customer Service
grantaccounting@pps.net
Melissa Ensminger x63756
Sr. Financial Operations Manager - Budget and Grants mensminger@pps.net
Georgina Jackson x63235
Accountant/Analyst gjackson@pps.net
Kristin Johnson x74944
Sr. Accountant/Analyst kjohnson5@pps.net
Michael Johnson x63528
Sr. Accountant/Analyst mjohnson7@pps.net
Aaron Musk x63755
Sr. Accountant/Analyst amusk@pps.net
Zeb Petterborg x63122
Sr. Accountant/Analyst zpetterborg@pps.net