Accounting Services Department Banner

Accounting Services

Accounting Services

  • Accounting Services is responsible for processing Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Cash and Investment Management, District-wide Financial Reporting, General Ledger, Grant Accounting, and School Accounting.

     

    Click here for Blank W-9

     

    Finance Resource Manual FY20

Accounts Payable

Customer Service / Vendor Line x63112
ppsap@pps.net
Rebecca Dingman x63751
Financial Operations Manager - Accounts Payable rdingman@pps.net
Gretta Robert x63763
Fiscal Services Associate II/Travel Desk grobert3@pps.net
Suzanne Rademacher x63752
Fiscal Services Associate II/Travel Desk srademacher@pps.net
Kristen Barsotti x63113
Fiscal Services Associate I/ E-Payables kbarsotti@pps.net
Shawna Geer x63283
Fiscal Services Associate II sgeer@pps.net
Joy Beach x63759
Fiscal Services Associate II jbeach@pps.net

Accounts Receivable

Customer Service Line x63005
accountsreceivable@pps.net
Michael Nixon x63370
Sr. Financial Operations Manager - Treasury mnixon@pps.net
Teresa Eckblad x63762
AR Clerk & Cashier teckblad@pps.net
Jill Bellone x63767
AR Accountant jbellone@pps.net

Financial Systems

Kathleen Hiigel x63180
Financial Operations Manager - Dept Systems khiigel@pps.net
Matt Howe x63753
Financial Services Support/Dept Tech Functional Lead mhowe@pps.net

General Ledger

Ashley Finch x63153
Sr. Financial Operations Manager - General Ledger afinch@pps.net
Premila Kumar x74832
Sr. Accountant/Analyst pkumar@pps.net
Abdullah Elmadhoun x65391
Accountant/Analyst aelmadhoun@pps.net
Rachel Spires x63757
Accountant/Analyst - SBF rspires@pps.net

Grant Accounting

Melissa Ensminger x63756
Financial Operations Manager - Grant Accounting mensminger@pps.net
Aaron Musk x63755
Sr. Accountant/Analyst amusk@pps.net
Michael Johnson x63528
Sr. Accountant/Analyst mjohnson7@pps.net
Zeb Petterborg x63122
Accountant/Analyst zpetterborg@pps.net
Georgina Jackson x63235
Accountant/Analyst gjackson@pps.net