Instructional Resource Center Department Banner: Young girl walking back to class guided by a rope after a fire drill.

Instructional Resource Center

Instructional Resource Center

  • The IRC is a central resource for currently adopted curriculum and other instructional materials, including:
     
    • Textbooks
    • K-8 Science Kits
    • Novel Sets
    • DVDs
    • Digital Streaming Media

Contacts - IRC

Adrienne Howard
Program Manager
503.916.3228
ahoward@pps.net
Cori Plinski
Textbook Services Coordinator
503.916.3509
cplinski@pps.net
Melissa Watson
K-8 Science Kit Program Coordinator
503.916.3508
mwatson@pps.net
Jessalyn Lively
Chief Clerk
503.916.3228
jlively1@pps.net
Jaclyn Spencer
Multimedia Library - Senior Clerk
503.916.3228
jspencer@pps.net
Cindy Laureano
K-8 Science Kit Program - Clerk
503.916.2000 ext. 74171
clauren@pps.net
Aaron Schallock
Textbook Services - Clerk
503.916.3228
aschallock@pps.net