Office Of School Performance Department Banner: Four girls walk on outside on a school campus.

Office of
School Performance

Office of
School Performance

  • Principal leadership is second only to teaching among all school-based factors that contribute to student learning. The Office of School Performance intentionally works to support and supervise principals as they develop their instructional leadership skills.  Senior Directors engage their principals in a variety of learning opportunities such as classroom observations, Professional Learning Communities and Staff Professional Development. These opportunities allow for Senior Directors to coach and provide differentiated support to building leaders to promote culturally responsive instruction, accelerated student learning and student, staff and family engagement. 

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Contacts

  • Chief of Schools
    Dr. Kregg Cuellar
    503-916-3440
    kcuellar@pps.net

    Lincoln & Roosevelt Cohort
    Area Assistant Superintendent
    Scott Whitbeck
    503-916-3938
    swhitbeck@pps.net

    Area Senior Director
    Karl Logan
    503-916-3714
    klogan@pps.net

    Jefferson & Madison Cohort
    Area Assistant Superintendent
    Dr. Keeley Simpson
    503-916-3565
    ksimpson@pps.net

    Area Senior Director
    Lisa McCall
    503-916-3081
    lmccall@pps.net

    Franklin & Grant Cohort
    Area Assistant Superintendent
    Oscar Moreno Gilson
    503-916-3565
    ogilson@pps.net

    Area Senior Director
    TBD

    Cleveland & Wilson Cohort
    Area Assistant Superintendent
    Dr. Wayne Davis
    ddavis5@pps.net

    Area Senior Director
    Kristie Lindholm
    503-916-3202
    klindholm@pps.net

    Comprehensive High Schools
    Area Assistant Superintendent
    Joe LaFountaine
    503-916-3231
    jlafountaine@pps.net

    Director of High Schools
    Elisa Schorr
    503-916-3963
    eschorr@pps.net

    Multiple Pathways to Graduation
    Area Senior Director
    Korinna Wolfe
    503-916-5438
    kwolfe@pps.net