• Staff, Communications

    Name Position Phone  Email
    Beth Conyers Staff Photographer 503-916-3120 bconyers@pps.net
    Laura Kent Communications Coordinator 503-916-3387 lkent@pps.net
    Terry Proctor Communications Manager/Multimedia 503-916-5838
    (ext. 71382)
    tproctor@pps.net
    Brian Robertson Multimedia Producer 503-916-5838
    (ext. 71357)
    brobertson1@pps.net
    Mike Tokito Senior Staff Writer 503-916-5090 mtokito@pps.net
    Ryan Vandehey Public Records Officer 503-916-3385 rvandehey@pps.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Staff, Language Access Services

    Netsanet Muleta Administrative Secretary 503-916-3254 nmuleta@pps.net
    Marifer Sager Manager 503-916-3524 msager@pps.net
    Teng Vang Business Operations Analyst 503-916-3427 tvang@pps.net

Other staff

Courtney Westling
(503) 916-3342, X63342
David Mayne
Manager/Bond Communications
(503) 916-3009, X63009