• Staff, Communications

    Name Position Phone  Email
    Beth Conyers Staff Photographer 503-916-3120 bconyers@pps.net
    Will Howell Executive Speechwriter   whowell@pps.net
    Deborah Kennedy Crisis Communications Manager   dekennedy@pps.net 
    Laura Kent Graphic Design Specialist 503-916-3387 lkent@pps.net
    Freddie Mack Senior Director of Communications 503-916-3066 fmack@pps.net  
    Steve Mayer Social Media Specialist   smayer@pps.net
    Terry Proctor Communications Manager / Multimedia 503-916-5838 (ext. 71382) tproctor@pps.net  
    Marifer Sager Director, Communications and Language Access Services 503-916-3524 msager@pps.net  
    Ryan Vandehey

    Public Records Officer & Media Relations Representative

    971-678-6103 rvandehey@pps.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Staff, Language Access Services

    Netsanet Muleta Administrative Secretary 503-916-3254 nmuleta@pps.net
    Vacant Senior Manager, Language Access Services & Multicultural Affairs    
    Teng Vang Business Operations Analyst 503-916-3427 tvang@pps.net

Other staff

Courtney Westling
(503) 916-3342, X63342
David Mayne
Manager/Bond Communications
(503) 916-3009, X63009