• Staff, Communications

    Name Position Phone  Email
    Beth Conyers Staff Photographer 503-916-3120 bconyers@pps.net
    Valerie Feder Director of Media Relations 971-425-5392 vfeder@pps.net
    Will Howell Interim Director of Communications 971-425-5436 whowell@pps.net
    Sydney Kelly Communications Specialist 971-425-5999 sykelly@pps.net
    Deborah Kennedy Crisis Communications Manager 971-716-4918 dekennedy@pps.net
    Laura Kent Graphic Design Specialist 503-916-3387 lkent@pps.net
    Ryan Vandehey Public Records Officer & Media Relations Representative 971-678-6103 rvandehey@pps.net
    Andrea Mayer Social Media Specialist 971-895-2135 amayer@pps.net
    Terry Proctor Communications Manager / Multimedia 503-916-5838 (ext. 71382) tproctor@pps.net
    Kylee Soll Communications Coordinator   ksoll@pps.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Staff, Language Access Services

    Netsanet Muleta Administrative Secretary 503-916-3254 nmuleta@pps.net
    Teng Vang Business Operations Analyst 503-916-3427 tvang@pps.net

Other staff

David Mayne
(503) 916-3009, X63009