Name Title Phone Email
Maria Gianotti Special Education Assistant Director 503-916-2000 Ext: 74254 mgianotti@pps.net
Bonnie Parker Intake / Screener 503-916-3426 bparker4@pps.net
Jacquelin Pacheco Intake / Screener 503-916-3426 jpacheco@pps.net
Amy Kyler-Yano Teacher 503-916-3148 akyler@pps.net
Ana Velez Teacher 503-916-3547 avelez@pps.net
Colleen Forbes Teacher 503-916-3448 cforbes@pps.net
Dani Deyoung Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3089 ddeyoung@pps.net
Dianne Gollhofer Teacher 503-916-3052 dgollhof@pps.net
Genie Preisch Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3555 gpreisch@pps.net
Janet Terranova Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3469 jterranova@pps.net
Jenny Cunningham Teacher 503-916-3425 jcunningham@pps.net
Jill Looijenga Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3049 jlooijenga@pps.net
Julie Strange Teacher 503-916-3506 jstrange@pps.net
Kathy Ozanich Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3457 kozanich@pps.net
Kristen Kozlowski Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3450 kkozlows@pps.net
Lee Keller Physical Therapist 503-916-3549 lkeller@pps.net
Marieke Miller Occupational Therapist 503-916-3730 mmiller@pps.net
Melissa Immesoete Teacher 503-916-3437 mimmesoe@pps.net
Nicole Bilodeau Occupational Therapist 503-916-3731 Occupational Therapist
Rachel Moore Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3520 rmoore8@pps.net
Sara Van Egeren Teacher 503-916-3422 svanegeren@pps.net
Susan Winn Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3445 swinn@pps.net
Suzie Ramirez Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3443 sramirez@pps.net
Terra Brackmann Teacher 503-916-3061 tbrackma@pps.net
Trinka DeAngelo Speech Language Pathologist 503-916-3408 tdeangel@pps.net