• 2023-2024 CEC Meetings
    All CEC Meetings will take place from 7:00-8:30pm in Room 120

    Wednesday, September 6, 2023 
    Wednesday, October 4, 2023  
    Wednesday, November 1, 2023 Due to school closure, the Nov. 1st CEC Mtg will take place at the SWCC in the Multi-Purpose Room.  7pm-8:30pm 
    Monday, December 4, 2023
    Wednesday, January 3, 2024
    Due to Parent/Teacher Conferences, Our January Meeting Date Has Been Changed to January 10

    Wednesday, February 7, 2024  
    Wednesday, March 6, 2024  
    Wednesday, April 10, 2024
    Wednesday, May 1, 2024
    Wednesday, June 5, 2024