• Private Marketplace


    Logging In

    PPS Private Marketplace Website

    Introduction

    PPS Private Marketplace provides access to numerous online vendor catalogs in one place.  Vendors present cover a broad range of school and department needs including Office, Classroom, Art, Athletics and Physical Education, AudioVisual, Technology, Janitorial and Custodial, as well as Instructional Resource supplies.

    Suppliers

    For questions about the status of your order, processing returns, or other customer service inquiries, please contact our suppliers directly using the contact information below.

    BSN Sports / US Games

    Territory Manager - Pacific Northwest
    Alex Cowen
    P:  (972) 499-8956
    E:  acowen@usgames.com 

    CDW-G

    If you need to track your approved order, please visit CDWg's punch out website within Marketplace and use the "Find my Order" search functionality.  For all other inquiries, please email itpurchasing@pps.net.

    Fastenal

    General Manager Fastenal Portland
    Joel Tilton
    P:  (503) 341-1038
    E:  jtilton@fastenal.com 

    Fisher Science Education

    Dedicated Sales Representative
    Rose M. Meli
    Tel No:  (800) 320-0320 x 1364759
    Email:  rose.meli@thermofisher.com

    Grainger

    Local Representative
    Tim Abbott
    Tel No:  (503) 679-6387
    Email:  tim.abbott@grainger.com

    Lakeshore Learning

    Inside Partner - Sales Department
    Janus Ho
    Tel No:  (800) 421-5354 x 2364
    Email:  jho@lakeshorelearning.com 

    Office Depot

    In-Store Savings

    With your District issued P-Card you can receive the same discounted pricing on items in Office Depot stores that you receive on PPS Private Marketplace.  If in-store discounts are greater than contract pricing (such as promotional pricing, clearance items, or similar) you will receive whichever price is better.

    Customized Items

    Please contact our Local Representative below for information on ordering customized items.

    Primary Contact
    Local Representative
    Gary Murdza
    Tel No:  (971) 344-0598
    Email:  gary.murdza@officedepot.com

    Secondary Contact
    Senior Business Account Manager
    David Avila
    Tel No:  (855) 337-6811 x 12794
    Email:  david.avila@officedepot.com

    School Specialty

    Inside Sales Representative
    Whitney Bartlett
    Tel No:  (360_ 756-5542
    Email:  whitney.bartlett@schoolspecialty.com 

    Staples

    Primary Contact
    Customer Service
    Tel No:  (877) 826-7755

    Questions?

    If you have any questions please contact Travis Allison at 503.916.3441 or email us.