• Incentive Pay for the 2021-2022 School Year


    For the 2021-2022 school year, the District has identified 23 schools to receive an incentive pay of $15 and will be offering this to substitute paraeducators who work more than 6 hours per day at one of the incentive schools. The 21 schools are: Beaumont, Boise-Eliot/Humboldt, Chavez, Faubion, George, Harriet Tubman, James John, Jefferson, Kellogg, Kelly, Lane, Lent, MLK Jr., Ockley Green, Pioneer, Rigler, Roosevelt, Rosa Parks, Roseway Heights, Scott, Sitton, Vestal, and Woodmere. 


    All substitute paraducators will automatically be eligible to receive the incentive pay for working at the above identified schools for the 2021-2022 school year.