• Contacts and Resources


    We are here to serve you

    Our goal in HR is to be available to answer your questions. If you cannot find the person, our HR Information Specialist will be happy to guide you to the right person by phone or email.

     

    Area Name Phone Email/Website
    Reception      
      HR Specialist - Customer Service Nicole Dvorshak 503-916-3544 ndvorshak@pps.net
      HR Specialist - Customer Service Carson Wu 503-916-3544 cwu1@pps.net
        Fax 503-916-3107  
    Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)     ada@pps.net 
    Benefits      
      General Benefits Information FAX: 503-916-3107 503-916-3472

    www.pps.net/Page/927

    benefits@pps.net

      PAT Galen Waldrep 503-916-3065 benefits@pps.net
      ATU/DCU/PFSP/Teamsters Duncan Howard-McGuire 503-916-3472 benefits@pps.net
      Non-Represented and SEIU Duncan Howard-McGuire 503-916-3472 benefits@pps.net
      Medical Leave of Absence Requests (Last Name A-K) Ann Marie Wentworth 503-916-3818 leave@pps.net
      Medical Leave of Absence REquests (Last Name L-Z) Ali Conley 503-916-3099 leave@pps.net
      Retirement Information Ligena Hein 503-916-3046 lhein@pps.net
      Transcripts / PAT Professional Growth / Tuition Reimbursement HRIS Team 503-916-3544 hrprofessionalgrowth@pps.net
      Unpaid Leave of Abence Requests Talent Managent   Talent Management Team Contact List
    Classification and Compensation  Penny Robertson 503-916-3481 probertson1@pps.net 
    Click here for Class and Comp information
    Data Requests      
     

    Internal PPS

        Click here for Internal Records Requests
      External Public Records Request
    Only to be used if you are not an employee of PPS and are seeking non-employment related documents.
        publicrecords@pps.net
      Employment Verification     Click here
    for Employment Verification
      Student Loan Forgiveness     Click here for Student Loan Forgiveness
    Employee and Labor Relations      
      Senior Director
    PAPSA; Senior Leadership
    Carol Hawkins 503-916-3551 chawkins1@pps.net
        Emily Gaffney   egaffney1@pps.net 
      Franklin and Roosevelt chohorts; Benson HS; Head Start; Nutrition Services, Custodial (SEIU), Maintenance (DCU) Genevieve Rough 503-916-3042
    971-678-6302
    grough@pps.net
      Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln, and Wilson cohorts; Athletics (district-wide); PAT substitute restrictions (L-Z); Transportation (ATU); PAT subs Lisa Rogers 503-916-3550
    503-484-0892
    lrogers1@pps.net
      Cleveland and Madison cohorts; Columbia Regional; Multiple-Pathways; Funded Programs, PAT substitute restrictions (A-K); BESC-based staff Roshni Sabedra 503-916-3054
    971-666-0846
    rsabedra@pps.net 
      HR Analyst I - ADA Elizabeth Crocker 503-916-3466

    ecrocker@pps.net

      HR Associate II - Employee & Labor Relations Sarah Fitch 503-916-2000 ext 63446

    sfitch@pps.net 

     

    HR Associate I - Employee & Labor Relations

    Tracy Williams

    503-916-3544 ext 74234

    twilliams1@pps.net

    Hiring and Staffing Talent Management Team

     See Team Contact List  

    Talent Management Team Contact List

    HR License Renewal     hrlicenserenewal@pps.net
    Online Application Questions Human Resources Main Office 503-916-3544 jobs@pps.net
    Substitute Office   503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net
      Senior Manager HRIS & Substitute Office Nicole Enyeart 503-916-3064 nenyeart@pps.net
      HR Associate II - Sub Office      
      HR Specialist - Sub Office Amanda Christenson    

    Training, Workforce Development, and Diversity 

         
       Director - Diversity & Workforce Development Aisha Hollands 503-916-3124 ahollands@pps.net