• Contacts and Resources


    We are here to serve you

    Our goal in HR is to be available to answer your questions. If you cannot find the HR Contact you are looking for, contact our HR Front desk at 503-916-3544 or email hronline@pps.net and they will be happy to guide you to the right person by phone or email.

    Customer Expectations - outlined in the following documents and flow charts are the expectations our customers may expect for response/resolution time for standard questions.

    HR Operations - this document includes customer expectations for the following topics:

     

    Area Name Phone Email/Website
    Human Resources      
      Senior Manager - HRIS & Support Services Shari Morrelli 503-916-3544 hronline@pps.net
      HR Associate II Nicole Dvorshak 503-916-3544 hronline@pps.net
      HR Associate I Aileen Colton 503-916-3544 hronline@pps.net
        Fax 503-916-3107  
    Benefits      
      Employee Benefits Information PPS Benefits 

    503-916-6464

    Fax: 503-916-3107

    www.pps.net/Page/927
    benefits@pps.net

      ADA FMLASource 833-515-0763 fmlacenter@fmlasource.com
      Leave of Absence (Medical, Family Medical, Pregnancy/Parental, Child Illness, Covid, Military, and ADA) FMLASource 833-515-0763 fmlacenter@fmlasource.com
      All Other Leave Types Leave Team 503-916-3544 leave@pps.net
      Retirement Retirement Information: https://www.pps.net/Page/1660 503-916-3046 retire@pps.net
      Transcripts / PAT Professional Growth / Tuition Reimbursement HR Professional Growth 503-916-3544 hrprofessionalgrowth@pps.net
      Unpaid Leave of Absence Requests Talent Management   Talent Management Team Contact List
    Classification and Compensation Vacant 503-916-3481

    ccinquiries@pps.net
    Click here for Class and Comp information

    Data Requests      
     

    Internal PPS

        Click here for Internal Records Requests
      External Public Records Request
    Only to be used if you are not an employee of PPS and are seeking non-employment related documents.
        publicrecords@pps.net
      Employment Verification Nicole Dvorshak  503-916-3544 Click here
    for Employment Verification
      Student Loan Forgiveness Nicole Dvorshak  503-916-3544 Click here for Student Loan Forgiveness
    Employee and Labor Relations      Contact list
             
      Senior Director - Employee & Labor Relations
    Senior Leadership, All Negotiations, PAT Bargaining
    Genevieve Rough

    503-916-3042
    971-678-6302

    grough@pps.net 
      Senior Partner - Employee & Labor Relations Emily Gaffney

    503-916-5884
    503-347-1544

    egaffney1@pps.net 
      Senior Partner - Employee & Labor Relations Roshni Sabedra 503-916-3054
    971-666-0846
    rsabedra@pps.net
      Senior Partner - Employee & Labor Relations Sarah Fitch 503-916-3446
    503-568-2618
    sfitch@pps.net 
      Manager - Employee & Labor Relations Vacant    
      HR Associate III - Employee & Labor Relations Emily Linnertz

    971-288-6778

    elinnertz@pps.net

     

    HR Associate III - Employee & Labor Relations

    Vacant

     

     

     

    HR Associate II - Employee & Labor Relations

    Tracy Williams

    503-916-4234

    twilliams1@pps.net

    Hiring and Staffing Talent Management Team

    See Team Contact List  

     Staffing Team Contact List

    HR License Renewal     hrlicenserenewal@pps.net
    Online Application Questions Human Resources Main Office 503-916-3544 jobs@pps.net

    Recruitment

    Director

    Academic Recruitment

    Business & Operations Recruitment

    Recruitment Coordinator

     

    Stacey Murray

    Nae Hakala

    Gracie La Pietra

    Rachel Rogers

     




     

     

     

    stmurray@pps.net 

    nhakala@pps.net

    glapietra@pps.net

    rarogers@pps.net 

    Substitute Office   503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net
      Senior Manager - Substitute Office & HR Projects Nicole Enyeart 503-916-3064 nenyeart@pps.net
      HR Associate II - Substitute Office Jessica Morrow 503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net
      HR Associate II - Substitute Office Shannon Larisey 503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net
      HR Associate I - Substitute Office Maiya Wimbley 503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net

    Training, Workforce Development, and Diversity 

         
      Director - Diversity & Workforce Development Dr. Aisha Hollands 503-916-3124 ahollands@pps.net
      Training Coordinator Kiet Nguyen 503-916-3119 kinguyen@pps.net