• Contacts and Resources


    We are here to serve you

    Our goal in HR is to be available to answer your questions. If you cannot find the person, our HR Information Specialist will be happy to guide you to the right person by phone or email.

    Customer Expectations - outlined in the following document and flow chart are the expectations our customers may expect for response/resolution time for standard questions.

    HR Operations - this document includes customer expectations for the following topics:

     

    Area Name Phone Email/Website
    Human Resources      
      Senior Manager - HRIS & Support Services Shari Morrelli 503-916-3544 hronline@pps.net
      HR Associate II Nicole Dvorshak 503-916-3544 hronline@pps.net
      HR Associate I Aileen Colton 503-916-3544 hronline@pps.net
        Fax 503-916-3107  
    Benefits      
      General Benefits Information FAX: 503-916-3107 503-916-3544

    www.pps.net/Page/927
    benefits@pps.net

      PAT Galen Waldrep 503-916-3065 benefits@pps.net
      ATU/DCU/PFSP/Teamsters Duncan Howard-McGuire 503-916-3472 benefits@pps.net
      Non-Represented and SEIU Duncan Howard-McGuire 503-916-3472 benefits@pps.net
      ADA FMLASource 833-515-0763 fmlacenter@fmlasource.com
      Leave of Absence (Medical, Family Medical, Pregnancy/Parental, Child Illness, Covid, Military, and ADA) FMLASource 833-515-0763 fmlacenter@fmlasource.com
      All Other Leave Types Leave Team 503-916-3544 leave@pps.net
      Retirement Information Ligena Hein 503-916-3046 lhein@pps.net
      Transcripts / PAT Professional Growth / Tuition Reimbursement HR Professional Growth 503-916-3544 hrprofessionalgrowth@pps.net
      Unpaid Leave of Absence Requests Talent Management   Talent Management Team Contact List
    Classification and Compensation Penny Robertson 503-916-3481

    probertson1@pps.net
    Click here for Class and Comp information

    Data Requests      
     

    Internal PPS

        Click here for Internal Records Requests
      External Public Records Request
    Only to be used if you are not an employee of PPS and are seeking non-employment related documents.
        publicrecords@pps.net
      Employment Verification Nicole Dvorshak  503-916-3544 Click here
    for Employment Verification
      Student Loan Forgiveness Nicole Dvorshak  503-916-3544 Click here for Student Loan Forgiveness
    Employee and Labor Relations      Contact list
      Senior Director
    PAPSA; Senior Leadership
      503-916-3551  
      Director - Employee & Labor Relations
    Senior Leadership, All Negotiations, PAT Bargaining
    Genevieve Rough

    503-916-3042
    971-678-6302

    grough@pps.net 
      Senior Manager - Employee & Labor Relations Emily Gaffney

    503-916-5884
    503-347-1544

    egaffney1@pps.net 
      Senior Manager - Employee & Labor Relations Roshni Sabedra 503-916-3054
    971-666-0846
    rsabedra@pps.net 
      Senior Manager - Employee & Labor Relations Sarah Fitch 503-916-3446
    503-568-2618
    sfitch@pps.net 
      Manager - Employee & Labor Relations Vacant    
      Manager - Employee & Labor Relations Vacant

     

     

     

    HR Associate III - Employee & Labor Relations

    Emily Linnertz

    971-288-6778

    elinnertz@pps.net

     

    HR Associate II - Employee & Labor Relations

    Tracy Williams

    503-916-4234

    twilliams1@pps.net

    Hiring and Staffing Talent Management Team

    See Team Contact List  

     Staffing Team Contact List

    HR License Renewal     hrlicenserenewal@pps.net
    Online Application Questions Human Resources Main Office 503-916-3544 jobs@pps.net

    Recruitment

      Academic Recruitment

      Business  & Operations Recruitment

     

    Vacant

    Nae Hakala




    971-712-3908

     

     

    nhakala@pps.net

    Substitute Office   503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net
      Senior Manager - Substitute Office & HR Projects Nicole Enyeart 503-916-3064 nenyeart@pps.net
      HR Associate II - Substitute Office Jessica Morrow 503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net
      HR Associate II - Substitute Office Shannon Larisey 503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net
      HR Associate I - Substitute Office Maiya Wimbley 503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net

    Training, Workforce Development, and Diversity 

         
      Director - Diversity & Workforce Development Dr. Aisha Hollands 503-916-3124 ahollands@pps.net
      Training Coordinator Kiet Nguyen 503-916-3119