• Contacts and Resources


    We are here to serve you

    Our goal in HR is to be available to answer your questions. If you cannot find the person, our HR Information Specialist will be happy to guide you to the right person by phone or email.

    Only for external

    Area Name Phone Email/Website
    Reception      
      HR Specialist - Customer Service Nicole Dvorshak 503-916-3544 ndvorshak@pps.net
      HR Specialist - Customer Service Carson Wu 503-916-3544 cwu1@pps.net
        Fax 503-916-3107  
    Benefits  See Team Contact List   Click here for Benefits Department contact information
     

    PAT

    ATU/DCU/PFSP/Teamsters

    Austin Kelly

    Austin Kelly

    503-916-3472

    503-916-3472

    benefits@pps.net

      Non-Represented and SEIU Austin Kelly 503-916-3472 benefits@pps.net
     

    Leaves of Absence

    Based on the last name of the employee taking the leave

    Last Name
    A-K: Benefits
    L-Z: Galen Waldrup


    503-916-3472

    503-916-3065

    benefits@pps.net
      Retirement Information Terri Burton 503-916-3046 tburton@pps.net
      Transcripts / PAT Professional Growth / Tuition Reimbursement HRIS Team 503-916-3544 hrprofessionalgrowth@pps.net
    Classification and Compensation     Click here for Class and Comp information
    Data Requests      
     

    Internal PPS

        Click here for Internal Records Requests
      External Public Records Request
    Only to be used if you are not an employee of PPS and are seeking non-employment related documents.
        publicrecords@pps.net
      Employment Verification     Click here
    for Employment Verification
      Student Loan Forgiveness     Click here for Student Loan Forgiveness
    Employee and Labor Relations      
      Senior Director
    PAPSA; Senior Leadership
    Carol Hawkins 503-916-3551 chawkins1@pps.net
      Franklin, Lincoln, and Madison clusters; Special Education, Columbia Regional, PFSP substitute restrictions; PFSP Jennifer Thomas 503-916-5884 jthomas4@pps.net
      Cleveland, Roosevelt & Focus/Priority, Multiple Pathways Clusters; Benson HS; Community Transition; Head Start, and Funded Programs; Nutrition Services, Custodial (SEIU), Maintenance (DCU), BESC Non-Represented Genevieve Rough 503-916-3042 grough@pps.net
      Grant, Jefferson, and Wilson clusters; Athletics (district-wide); PAT substitute restrictions; Transportation (ATU); PAT subs Lisa Rogers 503-916-3550 lrogers1@pps.net
      HR Analyst I - ADA Elizabeth Crocker 503-916-3466 ecrocker@pps.net
      HR Associate I Tracy Williams 503-916-3544 ext 74234 twilliams1@pps.net

    Hiring and Staffing Talent Management Team

     See Team Contact List  

     

    Talent Management Team Contact List

     

    HR License Renewal     hrlicenserenewal@pps.net
    Online Application Questions Human Resources Main Office 503-916-3544 jobs@pps.net
    Substitute Office   503-916-3330 ppssub@pps.net
      Senior Manager HRIS & Substitute Office Nicole Enyeart 503-916-3064 nenyeart@pps.net
      HR Associate II - Sub Office Mallory Farnsworth    
      HR Specialist - Sub Office Amanda Christenson    

    Training, Workforce Development, and Diversity 

         
       Director - Diversity & Workforce Development Aisha Hollands 503-916-3124 ahollands@pps.net
       Training Coordinator - HR Monica Luo 503-916-3119 mluo@pps.net